Beaver Dam Unified School District Board of Education Minutes

Planning Committee Meeting

June 8, 2015

A meeting of the Planning Committee of the Beaver Dam Unified School District Board of Education was held on the above date at the Educational Service Center at 6:06 p.m. Board members present: Bev Beal-Loeck, Marge Jorgensen, John Kraus, Jr., Laura Lerwick, Lisa Panzer, Chad Prieve, and Gary Spielman.

Marge Jorgensen was elected as the Committee Chair.

The next Planning Committee meeting will be July 20th.

Minutes submitted by Marge Jorgensen, Committee Chair.